Anderson, Kent, Marnie & family 
Charleswood Percherons
RR#2, Pilot Mound, MB, R0G 1P0,
204-825-2967
charleswood@goinet.ca
www.charleswoodpercherons.com


Ashcroft, Rod & Georgette
Ashcroft Acres
Box 426, Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0
204-842-3789
rgashcroft@hotmail.com


Berry, Robert
Bar RB Belgians
Box 308, Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0
204-821-5011
barrb@inetlink.ca


Bickford, Blair & Tracey
Praire Percherons
Box 33 Marquis, SK, S0H 2X0
306-788-4600
prariepercherons@sasktel.net


Bourns, Breanne
Box 24 Minto, MB R0K 1M0
204-245-0116
breannebourns@hotmail.com


Bourns, Chelsea
Minto, MB R0K 1M0
204-570-0566
bournsc@gmail.com


Bourns, Dean & Laura
Bourns Family Percherons
27 Elderwood Dr, Brandon, MB, R7A 2J3
204-725-2120,
lbourns@mymts.net


Bourns, Jim & Andrea
Site 150 Box 12 RR1 Brandon, MB
204-726-9750
jimbourns@gmail.com


Bourns, Mark & Lorette
Pine Lane Farms
Box 472, Cartwright, MB, R0K 0L0
204-529-2279
mlbourns@xplornet.com


Bridgeman, Kevin
K & J Bridgeman Farms
Box 356, Binscarth, MB, R0J 0G0
204-847-2112
julie@kjbridgeman.com
www.kjbridgeman.com


Lyle Brown
Ju-ly Percherons
Box 856 Lenore, MB R0M 1E0
204-838-2042
brownspercherons@rfnow.com



Christison Alex & Lynn
RR1 Brookdale, MB, R0K 0G0
204-834-2659
lynnandalxex@xplornet.com


Collier, David, Tina & family
Lone Spruce Farms
Box 254, Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0
204-842-3856
tinacoll@inetlink.ca


Conrad Keith , Shelley & family
Meadowlark Percherons
St. Alphonse, MB R0K 1Z0
204-836-2380
ksconrad@hotmail.ca


Cormier Gilles
Little Coullee Ranch
Box 145 La Salle, MB, R0G 1B0
204-736-2807
gclittlecoulee@gmail.com


Damsgaard Brain & Wendy
RR4 Comp 61 Dauphin, MB R7N 2T7
204-538-5441
brian@damsgaardbelgians.com


Damsgaard, Darren
38 Oak Ave, Dauphin, MB R7N 2S4
204-648-4718
darren@damsgaardbelgians.com


Delaquis Rod, Lana & family
Edelweiss Percherons
Box 341, Notre Dame, MB, R0G 1M0
204-248-2381,
rodlana@goinet.ca
www.edelweisspercherons.com


Early, Terry, Theresa & family
TnT Harness and Tack
Box 327, Holland, MB, R0G 0X0
204-526-2263
theresa@tntharness.com
www.tntharness.com


Farquher, Lyle
Mount Joy Percherons
Box 124 Birtle,MB R0M 0L0
204-842-3952
lylefarquhar@hotmail.com


Ferguson Levi
Bourns Family Percherons
27 Elderwood Dr, Brandon, MB R7A 2J3
204-573-2690
leviferguson3@hotmail.com


Gardiner, Rob
Gardiner’s Belgians
Box 1325, Virden, MB, R0M 2C0
204-748-1491
krgardiner@hotmail.com


Gee Grant
Roselea Equine Ranch Ltd
Box 995, Virden, MB, R0M 2C0
204-748-3974
morskyroseleabelgians@gmail.com


Hardy, Raymond
Hardy’s Belgians
Box 24, Redvers, SK ,S0C 2H0
306-452-3582


Hunter, Brenda
Image Acres
Box 308, Birtle, MB R0M 0C0
204-851-2913
bhunterphoto@gmail.com


Joseph, Gordon
Elkview Percherons
Box 332, Elkhorn, MB, R0M 0N0
204-845-2320
elkview@mts.net
www.elkviewpercherons.com

Joseph, Ross
Elkview Percherons
Box 187, Elkhorn, MB, R0M 0N0
204-845-2606
elkview@mts.net
www.elkviewpercherons.com


Lane, Jim & Darlene
Lone Oak Percherons
Box 146, Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0
204-842-3658
loneoak@inetlink.ca
www.loneoakpercherons.com


Lane, Tom
Creek Side Belgians
Box384, Birtle, MB, R0M 0C0
204-842-3732
creekside@goinet.ca
www.creeksidebelgians.com


McKnight, Bill
Box 50 Oak Point, MB R0C 2J0
204-646-2050


McLean, Bryan
Box 85 Graysville, MB R0G 0T0
204-880-3487
bmcl80@hotmail.ca


Medwid, Lindsey
Box 15 Marquette, MB R0H 0V0
204-461-3611
LindseyM@milk.mb.ca


Mennie Marc, Caitlyn & family
Box 204 Alexander, MB R0K 0A0
204-570-2468
cbourns@mymts.net


Morin, Jackie & family
Black Jack Percherons
Box 337,Crystal City, MB, R0K 0N0
204-873-2217
jhmblackjack@live.com


Pitt, Bill & Rosemary
Pitt’s Top Acres
Box 203, Baldur, MB, R0K 0B0
204-535-2533
pbrpitt@1cloud.com


Siemans Kelvin
Woodridge Ranch Belgians
Box 28 Kola, MB R0M 1B0
204-845-2114
woodville@rfnow.com


Strain, Darcy, Sherri & family
Silver Oak Percherons
Box 316 Virden, MB R0M 2C0
204-748-2998
silveroakstrain@gmail.com
www.silveroakpercherons.com

Strain, Ivan & Gail
Silver Oak Percherons
Box 1299,Boissevain, MB, R0K 0E0
204-534-7227
igstrain@mts.net


Swanston, Donna
Highwood Farms
Box 1167, Virden, MB, R0M 2C0
204-748-2297
highwoodfarms@rfnow.com


Thomson, Shirley
Hargrove Stock Farm
Box 927, Virden, MB, R0M 2C0
204-748-1109


Van De Kerckhove, Garry
Hilltop Farm
Box 59, Swan Lake, MB, R0G 2S0
204-836-2323
garryvdk@gmail.com

174 total views, 2 views today